President’s Corner

NASeA Newsletter

Supported Projects

Mission Statement

To promote Nepalese culture and values.
To advocate for human rights, freedom and peace.
To serve fellow human beings.

Presidents

Former Presidents
Bishwa Acharya, Ph.D., GA
Bishwa@earthmapping.com

Dharmendra Dhakal, Ph.D., TN
ddhakal01@yahoo.com

Samanta Thapa, Ph.D., TN
Samanta.thapa@wku.edu

Hari Dhungana, M.S., GA
hdhungana@hotmail.com

Ramesh N. Amatya, Ph.D., TN
Rameshamatya@aol.com

Shaubhagya Lal Shrestha, GA
suvaganga2000@yahoo.com

Prakash Malla, Ph.D., GA
mallap@bellsouth.net

Narayan Rajbhandari, Ph.D.,NC
narayan_rajbhandari@yahoo.com

Tek Thapa, GA
Thapa_atl@yahoo.com

Raja Ghale, GA
RajaGhale@aol.com